President: P Bennett

Secretary: N McKinven

Vice President: I Jimenez

Treasurer: N McKinven

Committee: J Stuckey, S McCure, J-R McRoberts, S Pearson, D Millard, K Martin

Patrons: P and M Sela

Registrars: J Stuckey and C Chadwick

Equipment Officer: J McRoberts

Handicapper: N McKinven

Trophy Officer: N McKinven

Results: N McKinven

Publicity Officer: C Chadwick

Contact us on

Membership, coaching or general enquiries about the club.

Articles for the newsletter, to send in results, to join newsletter mailing list.